PRAYER SUPPORT

    We, as elders want you to know that we are here for you. There are a couple of ways that you can be in connection with us. If you are requesting prayer; email careconnection@communitybible.ca . We do look at your prayer requests and pray for you through the week. Second, you can email any of the elders. Our Email addresses are listed below. Please be in prayer for one another in this time. Try to maintain connections through any non-physical means possible (telephone, email, Facebook, facetime, zoom, etc,etc.). And lean on our Lord and his faithfulness.

    The Elders of Community Bible Church 

    Byron Hand  byron@communitybible.ca

    Harold Kress harold@communitybible.ca

    Darrell Shaule darrell@communitybible.ca

    Larry Jones larry@communitybible.ca

    Randy Kraul randy@communitybible.ca

    Brian Burnet brian@communitybible.ca

     

    3.228.10.17